CONTACT

PrésidentJérémy Pillerjeremy@glucosefestival.ch
Vice-présidenteSabine Remysubsistances@glucosefestival.ch
ProgrammateurKillian Michelprog@glucosefestival.ch
CaissierAntonin Charrièrefinances@glucosefestival.ch
FestivitésJulie Gremaudfestivites@glucosefestival.ch
InfrastructureLoïc Obersoninfrastructures@glucosefestival.ch
SécuritéValentin Monèmesecurite@glucosefestival.ch
SecrétaireAmélie Sauteursecretariat@glucosefestival.ch